Physical Office Address:
7386 S. Gale Road, Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Mailing Address: 
P.O. Box 277
Goodrich, MI 48438

Phone:
810.636.2548

Fax:
810.636.6244

Office Hours: Monday-Thursday 8am-5pm, Closed on Fridays

Email Addresses:

General Information
info@atlastownship.org

Teresa Onica /Supervisor
tonica@atlastownship.org

Katie Vick / Clerk
kvick@atlastownship.org

Ann Marie Moore / Treasurer
amoore@atlastownship.org

Barry June / Trustee
bjune@atlastownship.org

Patrick Major / Trustee
pmajor@atlastownship.org

Matt Hart / Building Inspector
mhart@atlastownship.org

Atlas Township. Fire Department
chief@atlasfire.org