Mailing address:
180 Market Street
South Burlington, Vermont 05403

Office address:
104 Landfill Rd.
South Burlington, Vermont 05403
Telephone: (802) 658-7961
Fax: (802) 658-7976
Email: dpw@southburlingtonvt.gov

Contact Information:

Director: Tom DiPietro, extension 6101, tdipietro@southburlingtonvt.gov

Deputy Director Operations:  Adam Cate, extension 6102, acate@southburlingtonvt.gov

Public Service Specialist:  Emily Norway, extension 6100, enorway@southburlingtonvt.gov

Parks Maintenance Foreman:  Andrew Noonan, extension 6105, anoonan@southburlingtonvt.gov

Vehicle Maintenance:  Dan Guillmette, extension 6106, dguillmette@southburlingtonvt.gov

City Arborist: Craig Lambert, extension 6103, clambert@southburlingtonvt.gov

Highway Foreman: Greg Magnant, extension 6114, gmagnant@southburlingtonvt.gov

Stormwater Foreman: Les Benoit, extension 6110, lbenoit@southburlingtonvt.gov

Stormwater Superintendent: Dave Wheeler, extension 6113, dwheeler@southburlingtonvt.gov

Stormwater Project Manager: Christine Gingras, PE, extension 6111, cgingras@southburlingtonvt.gov

Traffic Signal Technician: Scott Jacobs, extension 6109, sjacobs@southburlingtonvt.gov

Other Contacts:
Chittenden Solid Waste District - 802-872-8100  - CSWD Website 
Wastewater Treatment - 802-658-7964 - Click Here for more information
Water and Sewer bills - 802-864-4361 - Click Here for more information
Champlain Water District (drinking water) - 802-864-7454 - CWD Website